Name: Planning Commission
Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Ben Polack	Advisory, Non voting	7/19/2018	12/31/2025	
Brian Mandel	Board Member	7/21/2020	7/31/2026	
Cynthia Garza	Board Member	7/21/2020	7/31/2026	
Justin Hedrick	Board Member	2/21/2023	7/31/2026	
Billy A. Lerma	Board Member	2/21/2023	7/31/2024	
Michael Miller	Chair	7/16/2019	7/31/2024	
Michael York	Vice Chair	8/1/2019	7/31/2025	
Jahvid Motaghi	Board Member	7/19/2021	7/31/2025	
Mike Munoz	Board Member	3/8/2022	7/31/2025	
Michael Budd	Board Member	9/5/2023	7/31/2024	